Anyone else an offsite TL?

I’m pretty new to the offsite TL position, hell im new to offsite in general. I’m just curious of how much is expected of you? Morning shifts we are expected to do a full truck, (sometimes more)of pulls in 2 hours or less. Night shift we normally make 2 trips of full trucks of backstock. Plus all the extras I’m asked to do, bring fixtures, do the audit, pull clearance etc... not to mention I’m getting sent with one other person that has no hustle in their body. Also our schedules aren’t the same, the people that come with usually get off an hour or half hour earlier than me, which means I have to leave earlier. I just feel like I’m failing everyday, especially when I leave and all the backstock isn’t complete. Hoping it gets better, but you know 4 quarter and all, it’ll probably get more stressful. 😩