Answered Domestics RFID Issues/Help

Now, I used to do RFID scan in our store when it first started, I had to scan everything. (Hardlines, Electronics, and Softlines) I hadn't been doing it for a long while. At that time I was working backroom and then I was a closing expert. Now for the last 7-8 months I'm back on the Inbound Team and doing the RFID scan again. Now in the past I no problem getting it to 94-96%, but the last few months I've struggled to get the Domestics scan even up to 90% (as the domestics scan is my only RFID responsibility). It's been in the late 80's the past few months. I had almost everything at 90% the two times I tried it this week but bath was at 60% and Fan Central was low also at 49%. I got Fan Central up to 85% finally, but usually I have no issues getting it to 100% every time. The two times it did it this week (which I didn't submit) I only got 83-84%. Anybody have any suggestions or know anything that has helped them? This has been a struggle for months like I said and nothing seems to help. (Fast/slow, using a ladder or wave in the backroom it doesn't seem to matter) Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks