Archived First Day of Training

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm new to the thread. And I honestly do not know what forum to put this here.

It went pretty good. I did a lot of sorting (and soning? or is it sewning?) and I tried out the price scanners, as well as using the walkies, back rooming, and try to organize the shelves which took forever since at a toy aisle, it is very disorganized. I also took a break for 35 minutes. Only to find out that I was suppose to be taking a break for 15 minutes. And I shockingly remember the people who guide me and slightly met last night, which is nice. I guess the name tags kinda cut it.

Any tips on how to improve? My only question is that is it okay if I ask what is my assignment each day? Because I did a lot of stocking, and I was suppose to do Food Leading Assistant work, but I haven't done it. I'm open to any discussion.

It went pretty good. I did a lot of sorting (and soning? or is it sewning?) and I tried out the price scanners, as well as using the walkies, back rooming, and try to organize the shelves which took forever since at a toy aisle, it is very disorganized. I also took a break for 35 minutes. Only to find out that I was suppose to be taking a break for 15 minutes. And I shockingly remember the people who guide me and slightly met last night, which is nice. I guess the name tags kinda cut it.

Any tips on how to improve? My only question is that is it okay if I ask what is my assignment each day? Because I did a lot of stocking, and I was suppose to do Food Leading Assistant work, but I haven't done it. I'm open to any discussion.
Sounds like you did great, keep up the good work and ask questions. It is perfectly fine to ask what your assignment is for any given day, it gets easier , just keep an open mind and dont let people discourage you from working hard.

Shit - now they sound overqualified!

Reactions: Dog

When zoning don't forget to cover the double dimonds.

What? What is that?

2s1t261.jpg