Need help quitting

So I’ve been working as a seasonal guest advocate since November 16th and it has been alright. However, I need to quit. I’m still a high school student but I’m 18 so they give me a ton of hours and I was stupid at the beginning and put my availability unreasonable (my fault), and they said I couldn’t change my availability until 90 days. They starting to schedule me more and more. I work 8 hours for 5 days in a row on school days, and I can’t do that. I told them about this and they said they could fix it maybe. It’s all in the tech department too, which I don’t even know because I don’t work that department. Anyways, I’m falling behind in school and college applications so I need to quit now. I know that I should put in 2 weeks notice, but I know I will be unable to work for the next two weeks. I know by quitting without the 2 weeks notice, then you can’t work there again. I’m fine with this, I don’t plan on working at Target ever again, it wasn’t bad, just wanted a seasonal first job. I don’t work again until Friday, so should I do the resign thing on Workday then talk to them Friday or call them before I go in again. Also, before any of this, will quitting before 2 weeks notice affect future jobs? Thanks!

HR gurus please respond to this OP.

You need to tell your management you are still in HS. Target for the most part views any TM still in HS as a minor. This may vary in your locale. Rules for minors are limited # of hours and limited work time based on curfews and next school day.

Situations may vary where if they know school is not in session, they may be pushing hours on you.

If they like you and want to keep you, they’ll bend over backwards for you. If they’ve already refused your requests, don’t fight it, like others have said.
RESIGN!