Tax Question *please read*

Hello im new to Target and im very confused with how there withholding taxes. I claim 0 for Federal and State yet on my check stubs i have no taxes being withheld and on my W2 statement the boxes were empty. I talked to my HR and called corporate and nobody has an answer for me. I only average 8 hours a week if that matters. I had the same hours at Kohl's at my last job and taxes were withheld like normal. Am i doing something wrong?

I don't know what your asking but under pay I can see my previous checks. All that is takin out of my checks is Medicare and osdi

Everything looks correct on my stubs. Clearly says married and claiming 0 allowances for state and federal but nothing at all takin out from checks

I don't have anything withheld despite claiming 0 allowances, but it's my second job and I think that affects withholding. I think what it means is that the IRS/Target/Whoever decides such things doesn't think you'll end up paying enough in taxes to need taxes withheld, but if you're really concerned about it, you can elect to have a set amount of additional taxes withheld, but I don't know how you would calculate how much that should be.

All i want is to pay my federal and state taxes on the money im making. Claiming 0 allowances should be taking the max amount out. I submitted a new w4 to be sure no mistakes were made with no change.

Target is my second job so I only work less than 10 hours a week but typically 0 state/federal taxes get taken out of my checks.