Archived I got a coaching for a ncns (supposedly)40 days after the fact.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I had got a coaching thanking me for having a no call no show. Fine yes that one I legitimately did no call no show. anyway I got called into the office today and was told that I have a no call no show from the second week of June. I know I wouldn't no call no show after having a coaching. they were asking me well if you called out who did you talk to? Seriously? now the paperwork has a date for like 2 weeks back but they said that was because my leader went on vacation. I did not sign the paperwork because I did not no call no show and also because the date on the paperwork is from like 2 weeks ago!

hi guys, so im new to target, ive been there for about a month. I wanted to know if it was possible to not request the day off but request the time that I work that day. Im attending a concert at night so can I just ask for the morning shift or is there a longer process I have to go through??

On a time off request you can request part of a day.

Wait I'm confused. You said that you DID have a NCNS. Are you saying that they tried to write you up for a second one that you DIDN'T do? If you didn't NCNS, then just tell them who you spoke to. What's the problem here?

Yes, a second one I did not do. I don't remember who I spoke to, that was 6 weeks ago almost plus I have called out one more time since then.

Yes, a second one I did not do. I don't remember who I spoke to, that was 6 weeks ago almost plus I have called out one more time since then.

Ah, then yeah, don't sign it. You should try to remember though. I mean there's only so many people you could have talked to...process of elimination should help you remember.