Archived Instocks / Backroom Team Leads, what's your schedule like? And how do you get so many scans?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm not new to instocks, though I am new to the NEW way of doing instocks. Got promotesd to backroom / instocks team lead and my store is new to me as well. I am wondering what schedule you guys have daily and what schedule does your instocks team have?

I'm being thrown into mid shifts and closing shifts. I've had to teach new team members what researching is and we struggle to get near the amount of outs we have the system says because our store is always so rough. We are attached to a popular indoor mall so there is a lot of traffic all throughout the day and it's difficult to recover. We are low volume in sales but the floor is crazy.

Just need some advice on what I can do to make my process better with instocks having much less hours than before and also a lot of product keeps coming out of the back but there's no time to pull any of it. It's crazy. Any advice or guidance? thank you.

Using a my device? Go to my device sticky under general forum. They have great this there. Instocks has changed a lot recently. @Rarejem or @Bosch, needs some help, please.

I'm not new to instocks, though I am new to the NEW way of doing instocks. Got promotesd to backroom / instocks team lead and my store is new to me as well. I am wondering what schedule you guys have daily and what schedule does your instocks team have?

I'm being thrown into mid shifts and closing shifts. I've had to teach new team members what researching is and we struggle to get near the amount of outs we have the system says because our store is always so rough. We are attached to a popular indoor mall so there is a lot of traffic all throughout the day and it's difficult to recover. We are low volume in sales but the floor is crazy.