I'm Lost! Can somebody help me out? I’m burnt out

Sorry for posting so much on here. I have high anxiety, and it’s a lot easier to ask questions anonymously on here than in real life.

I’m a full time college student. It’s finals season. And I work near or over 40 hours a week even though I initially said that I want 20 hours a week (the interviewer put 30 max), but I guess because I'm new/seasonal and it’s the holidays, my hours have spiked. Anyway, due to all of the things on my plate, I went through a burn out this week. I’ve had multiple anxiety attacks. I’ve had a tough time sleeping, and I oversleep when I finally get to sleep. I had an anxiety attack at work a few days ago and left early without telling anybody and the next day I NSNC. Am I fired? Is there a way to tell if you are fired? Will they call me? I can still login to all of my work stuff online.

Please don’t respond with “you should’ve just talked to HR.” Unless you have anxiety yourself, you probably don’t know how hard it is to be vulnerable and open about it. I planned on calling HR and asking them to cut my hours, but I was told that it wouldn’t be possible because I’m new and temp. They already have the schedule written out for the next two-three weeks, and that’s when seasonal ends.

I don’t even know why I’m making this post. I’m scheduled to work tomorrow, but I don’t want to go in if I’m fired just to embarrass myself. I could resign online. I just feel like I’m in a no-win situation. Either way I’m going to be on the blacklist from ever being hired again. The only way I could see a happy ending is if they somehow don’t fire me for leaving early and the NSNC, and then cut my hours from 40 to 15-20.

Ugh maybe I’ll call HR and tell them everything and ask for less hours, so I can say I tried. Or I’ll just take the L