Will i get the position?

Okay so with all the changes coming full blown, we have lost a few leaders along the way. Gained a few NEW TO TARGET Etls, and our new STD Only trained on Modernization. I am interviewing for a consumables TL position that has been vacant for about 2.5 weeks. I have been in most department's but since DBO was a thing, I've been a DBO and trainer in market. I'm confident in myself, I guess my question is more aimed at the successfully modernized stores Etls and TLs. What exactly is the hardest part about the job? What sort of questions should I ask?

Any of Your thoughts are welcome !

Okay so with all the changes coming full blown, we have lost a few leaders along the way. Gained a few NEW TO TARGET Etls, and our new STD Only trained on Modernization. I am interviewing for a consumables TL position that has been vacant for about 2.5 weeks. I have been in most department's but since DBO was a thing, I've been a DBO and trainer in market. I'm confident in myself, I guess my question is more aimed at the successfully modernized stores Etls and TLs. What exactly is the hardest part about the job? What sort of questions should I ask?

Any of Your thoughts are welcome !

I think one of the most difficult challenges is trying to do right by your team while making Bullseye happy. I’ve had some pretty ugly conversations with my leaders (above me) about trying to take care of my team while doing everything they ask me and more. It’s not for the faint of heart. But it can be done.

The team is for sure the hardest part.

I lost half my team in the first few weeks because I expected them to show up to work. I legit had half my hours as call outs my second week. (I’m very experienced as a leader in general, if you have never held a management position before it would be very difficult to hold that line that quick.).