Archived Taking over SFS.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Feelsbadman

Shaph Fram Stah
Hello!

TL;DR- I would like to ask my ETL for my schedule to be based around the SFS daily deadline times in order to make and keep our metrics green.

So I've been working at my Target for a little over 5 months now. When I first came in, SFS had not yet been introduced to our store. I worked logistics for about a month and a half before they began training me for SFS. My team leader spent a week with pretty much me and me alone teaching me the ins and outs of ship from store. It took awhile to nail down the locations of the clothing brands but after that I was able to sweep through picks and rush orders without any issue. During fourth quarter, I was constantly training new SFS team members, answering questions and solving problems that even my ETL-LOG and STL couldn't, and trying my absolute hardest to meet SFS deadlines on days that didnt have thousands upon thousands of orders. I know I may sound a little cocky but, with the exception of my team leader, I am by far and away the most competent and responsible SFS team member in my store.