Rant : I'm a depressed cart attendant. Wanna move positions but nobody ever listens to me

I got hired as a CA in 2017. I've been working that job for almost 3 years and absolutely hate it. The entire store fucks with the cart attendant and gives them so much shit. I think it's common knowledge that cart attendants are treated like absolute shit. They are technically the stores bitch - expected to be parking lot bringing the carts inside while simultaneously cleaning the bathrooms, doing a carry out, getting trash, cleaning up a spill in market, etc. Not to mention the fact that not one person could give two shits if the weather is extreme, you're still going outside. My major problem is the awful management, namely the TL for the front. He's one of those bastards that is constantly on the radio, constantly telling CA's to do shit he's too lazy to do himself. I can’t tell you how many times he's told me to move stuff to the backroom, fill in for the cashier going on break, organize baskets, etc. This job fucking sucks when your being micromanaged like a motherfucker. I lose all momentum when I'm constantly being pulled into the store to do different tasks. My main job is getting carts. I shouldn't be spending half my shift doing crap other people in the store don't wanna do. I know what my job entitles me to do. But when I receive calls to do things like put soap in the breakroom or I need you to take this back or take this here or there, that’s when I draw the line. Like do it your fucking self. We are literally the back bone to the store. We have the shittiest pay, working conditions can change in a matter of seconds. We have the utmost responsibilities. I even once had a chill dude tell me I should get paid way more for working outside in such harsh weather. But who am I kidding, Target doesn’t give a shit, but they sure act like they do. CA's at my store only last for a couple months until they're gone but I've been grinding for 3 years, I think I deserve to be