I'm Lost! Medical benefits unique eligibility

I received this in the mail a few days ago and it’s confusing because everywhere I look says that 12 months of employment are required to gain access to health insurance, however this states my role has unique 90 day eligibility? I’m just a tech consultant, almost 6 months in. When I log into the pay and benefits website there’s no mention of being able to enroll in insurance. I’ll probably end up calling the benefits center or talking to HR to see what’s up.
Anyone familiar with this?

Attachments

• 9030A932-7E69-4157-BD6A-966CBB3A71FF.jpeg
    9030A932-7E69-4157-BD6A-966CBB3A71FF.jpeg
    2.2 MB · Views: 33
Open enrollment starts in February. If you average 29.5 weekly, you can get benefits.
As a Target Stores Team Member, you are eligible for:

At date of hire:
  •  Team Member Discount
  •  Team Member LifeResources
  •  NurseLine
  •  Travel Accident

At 6 months* if you average 19.5-29.49 hours per week:
  •  Vacation- You begin to accrue and can start using vacation
  •  Sick Hours (CA, HI, NJ, NY, RI)
  •  Bereavement (Funeral) Pay

At 6 months* if you average 29.5 hours or more per week:
  •  Personal Holidays (up to 2 days)- You begin to accrue and can start using personal holiday time
  •  National Holidays (Thanksgiving and Christmas)

Additional benefits at 12 months* if you average 19.5-29.49 hours per week:
  •  Dental
  •  Daycare Flexible Spending Account (Daycare FSA)
  •  Group Legal Plan
  •  Adoption Assistance
  •  Life Insurance (Target Paid, Supplemental, Spouse/Domestic Partner and Dependent Life)
  •  Short-Term Disability (team members in California, Hawaii**, New York, New Jersey and Rhode Island have disability insurance through their state Disability Program, not through Target’s Short-Term Disability Plan)
  •  Long-Term Disability

Additional benefits at 12 months* if you average 29.5 or more hours per week:
  •  Medical
  •  Dental