Archived Transfer Problems

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been working for target for two years now and right now I am trying to transfer to a store closer to my new apartment. I already been accepted to the new store and I had a meet and greet with some of the ETLs. They told me I would start on the 15th of September on August 27th. So I have been patiently waiting till the schedule for that week to be posted on mytime. I checked today and it still says no schedule available even tho it should be up. Now I don't know what to do. Should I call the target? If so who would I talk to?

I have been working for target for two years now and right now I am trying to transfer to a store closer to my new apartment. I already been accepted to the new store and I had a meet and greet with some of the ETLs. They told me I would start on the 15th of September on August 27th. So I have been patiently waiting till the schedule for that week to be posted on mytime. I checked today and it still says no schedule available even tho it should be up. Now I don't know what to do. Should I call the target? If so who would I talk to?
Etl hr or clerical, and definitely call

I called but apparently she was busy with a situation and she said will call me back. I don't think it will happen tho. This target really isn't good on their word.

I've been to 3 stores, they all have their ups and downs.. Ones who don't care how well the schedule are made (what ensure people come in to do the work they're trying to get done), probably is a lot more lenient to the small stuff you ask yourself why you're getting grilled over at a more strict store