Hell on Earth: Starbucks Cronicles

To whom this may concern,

***if quick reading, you can skip to each set of asterisks for a summed down version***

Let me start off with a little background history. Hired 4 months ago. Applied for cashier but was “recommended” for Starbucks. Little did I know what I was getting myself into.
After getting hired, trained at different store for 3 DAYS, that is one of each shift. Went beautiful except for only being 3 days. My first day at my store was me closing with the other new guy I trained with. Mind you how little training I got unless this is the normal amount. I DID KNOW WHERE ANYTHING WAS AND DIDNT REMEMBER WHAT TO DO. So as more time progressed I learned stuff to get me by. What I did not learn was ALL THE CLEANING AND NECESSARY ACTS THAT IM SUPPOSEY SUPPOSED TO BE DOING WHEN IVE BEEN WORKING THERE FOR 4 MONTHS.
After this visit from our DM, I’m supposed to magically know all the stuff I was supposed to be trained for. Apparently there’s supposed to be trading videos and books but all I leaned was how to make drinks and pull pastries.
**Back to my original reason for this post, I want to transfer to the store I trained at and was denied. Also, turns out I was recommended for Starbucks because of desperation. Apparently before I came half the team quit. I try to make the most of what I’m given but if I’m not trained properly or told important info what more can I do. So, I’m denied transfer because my HR leader and store leader decided they are rejecting transfers until Starbucks is up to standards. WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO SUDDEN GAIN ALL KNOWLEDGE OF STARBUCKS AND DO EVERYONES WORK WHO DOESNT KNOW WHAT THEYRE DOING EITHER.
***So my original original reason is I’m going to call corporate and complain about the Starbucks franchise and management and how unethical it is for my store to deny my transfer.
Is this the right action to take?????
Honestly it’s the best I can think of, the whole store is of no help.