Archived Orientation

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone, as they are I hope very well, I'm here because I have a few doubts, I had my first interview and I will have my guidance soon, the doubt that I have is if it can be a problem that my English is not good for my orientation because in the interview my husband helped me with the translation, the person who interviewed us was very kind and asked him in relation to the work that if my limited English would be a problem to which he answered no, there were many people in the turn that I will have to speak Spanish since I am from Colombia, but my doubt is that my husband can not go to the orientation and I want to know if they ask very difficult questions to answer with my limited English, I clarify that I can understand a 70% but speaking in English is very difficult for me since I am new in the United States. thanks I really want this job.

Hello everyone, as they are I hope very well, I'm here because I have a few doubts, I had my first interview and I will have my guidance soon, the doubt that I have is if it can be a problem that my English is not good for my orientation because in the interview my husband helped me with the translation, the person who interviewed us was very kind and asked him in relation to the work that if my limited English would be a problem to which he answered no, there were many people in the turn that I will have to speak Spanish since I am from Colombia, but my doubt is that my husband can not go to the orientation and I want to know if they ask very difficult questions to answer with my limited English, I clarify that I can understand a 70% but speaking in English is very difficult for me since I am new in the United States. thanks I really want this job.