Archived Switching companys: is it worth it?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm an assistant store manager with another company and thinking about applying for a ETL position. I'm making this post because I want to test the waters.

So if you're an ETL, do you like it? Did you have other retail experience before becoming an ETL? What's the starting salary and bonuses?

I almost got an ETL position out of college but didn't make it. Now I have about ten years retail management experience and was thinking about trying again.

Is it worth it?

Frankly, if I had ten years of retail management experience and wanted to work for Target I wouldn't apply for an ETL position, I might settle for one, but I'd apply for STL or DTL.

Good to know. How often do they hire for those positions outside?

I'm an assistant store manager with another company and thinking about applying for a ETL position. I'm making this post because I want to test the waters.

So if you're an ETL, do you like it? Did you have other retail experience before becoming an ETL? What's the starting salary and bonuses?

I almost got an ETL position out of college but didn't make it. Now I have about ten years retail management experience and was thinking about trying again.

Is it worth it?