Archived E&E Remodel

Status
Not open for further replies.
So our store is getting a remodel. The ETL that was supposed to be here for the remodel got hit by a car in the parking lot in our store and got a concussion basically putting him on medical LOA. I was gonna be the innovation TL and by the looks of it, still am. I am new to Planno which seems like what I will be doing. My STL is basically filling in for the injured ETL, but he is busy with so much its basically on me. The POGS came in the mail a few days ago and I am lost on what to do. Has anyone gone through a remodel can give me an idea what to expect?

zvCw1LK.gif

We had out TL Remodel go overnight with a couple people. Presentation came in at 4. Had pushers come in at 8, staggered. Our construction crew slacked so it out us behind.

Honestly, partner with a store near you that has gone through it already. This forum is great. But response time is not always timely, nor exact as we want. If you partner with a nearby store, you can call them as needed. But if you have a seasoned signing ninja like hardlinesmaster said, they are gonna be your best friend. Also a longtime solid pogger. They will be able to whip through everything before you can blink, and things will run very smooth.
Things that dumbfound you, can wait a day or two, the ninja, & pogger don't know, turn to the forum for. Generally we more or less get on after work & wait till the next day to find info, get home then post. Except hardlinesmaster. :rolleyes: I think he lives on his phone. But a true gem of a help. Good luck!

Is it whole remodel or certain areas? Your signing ninja is your best friend,
From another thread: