Answered I didn’t finish all my push for style and I’m worried about being reprimanded

Hey! I’m new to target it it’s my 3rd week and I am a style consultant. I finally felt like I was getting the hang of it, but today I was assigned 3 z-racks and a metro cart for my zone. I was given a 5 hour shift to complete zoning, one for ones, reshop, and all the push for the zone. However, when I first saw the push it was only 1 z-rack. Now I’m worried that tomorrow I’ll get reprimanded for not finishing. What should I do? Has anyone else had this problem?

Last edited:
Hey! I’m new to target it it’s my 3rd week and I am a style consultant. I finally felt like I was getting the hang of it, but today I was assigned 3 z-racks and a metro cart for my zone. I was given a 5 hour shift to complete zoning, one for ones, reshop, and all the push for the zone. However, when I first saw the push it was only 1 z-rack. Now I’m worried that tomorrow I’ll get reprimanded for not finishing. I stayed for an extra 45 minutes to try to finish but was unable too. What should I do? Has anyone else had this problem?
I haven't even touched my push for two days because reshop and zone have been terrible, plus tonight we had a callout and I had to pick up that area too. I've been here for over two years though.

I would just explain to your leader if questioned that you tried as best you could. My leaders are understanding about such things if they know someone is a hard worker and it wasn't that you didn't finish because of slacking.

We are getting backed up in Style after being on top of things for quite a while. Reshop has been a bear the past three days, we are behind on truck, and the floor is getting shopped hard. I keep up on my one for ones but I don't think anyone else is doing theirs. Mine are easy though as my backroom aisle is almost empty.