Archived Just need to vent

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've been signing TM for the past two years now. I've always tried to maintain my signing area, keep it tidy, throw away things we don't use.

My STL recently appointed someone to clean the fixture and signing room, and my room was torn apart. I was gone one day and I walk in and it's gutted. It really threw me for a loop, because no one told me.

I wanna go to my STL and just tell her some communication would be nice since it is the signing room and I'm the one who puts away all the signing, handles the signing room, keeps track of what we have etc.

Sorry, I've just been incredibly unhappy with some recent changes and I'm trying to be a team player, and a good sport, but it's really difficult when I feel so insignificant to the store.

I've been signing TM for the past two years now. I've always tried to maintain my signing area, keep it tidy, throw away things we don't use.

My STL recently appointed someone to clean the fixture and signing room, and my room was torn apart. I was gone one day and I walk in and it's gutted. It really threw me for a loop, because no one told me.

I wanna go to my STL and just tell her some communication would be nice since it is the signing room and I'm the one who puts away all the signing, handles the signing room, keeps track of what we have etc.

Sorry, I've just been incredibly unhappy with some recent changes and I'm trying to be a team player, and a good sport, but it's really difficult when I feel so insignificant to the store.
somebody pissed in their cheerios. They did the same to me. Hundreds of dollars of stuff thrown out. Things with open mysupport tickets. Because they can't go in the storage trailer because that's going way next month too. Took me almost fifteen minutes you find something it should have taken a minute. We were given notice, but they purged after I left for the day, two days early.