Archived MEAL COMP.

Status
Not open for further replies.
(I'm a newbie so here we go) I was informed today that on this past Monday I made meal compliance by 2 mins for helping a guest and that morning I clocked in five minutes early! My question is, are there any more meal compliances waiting to bite me in the butt from after Monday? I normally clock in before my shift a few minutes early and I guess I lose track of how long I've been working. I'm just really scared they might stumble upon another from this week or was the information they provided what was currently up to date? Or maybe the system is slow to show them who made meal compliance? I'm kinda freaking out and all over the place...

Do you think there are any more surprises like "oh also looks like Tuesday or Wednesday you made meal comp. Too" or would that have been presented to me today as well?

It is so hard to explain through text but I will try my best here, he showed me a sheet of paper that said on Monday you went 6 hours and 2 mins without a lunch while I was on my way over to clock out before 6 hours I was stopped by a guest and even upon saying "I am off duty right now I will find a team member of mine to help you out" I was late for clocking in early that morning! I am just worried that what he presented me today wasn't all that there was, say the system was slow and he comes to find out I had one or two more I was unaware of this week or something! Kinda paranoid now haha