Archived scheduled for another department

Status
Not open for further replies.
so i've been working for around 6 months, never call in. im on a specialty team. whenever they need someone for backroom they usually ask me, i gladly help. ive stayed multiple times for twelve hours. within the last month or two, ive been helping out with a.m. backroom, which we get there at four... and recently they put me on a four am flow shift without asking. am i within my right to tell them not to do that again, since im not flow? i realize they did this because they see me as dependable and able to get there at four, but i still dont want them to do this without asking. the shift went fine, bowled chemicals mostly.

If you are instocks it's going to happen. My ladies do truck early, scan mid shift, then pull cafs before they leave. Depends on needs. And if flow had hours but instocks don't they schedule where they can in your availability. If you protest you could end up with less than forty hours because there aren't enough for instocks, if you are getting that now.

If you are instocks it's going to happen. My ladies do truck early, scan mid shift, then pull cafs before they leave. Depends on needs. And if flow had hours but instocks don't they schedule where they can in your availability. If you protest you could end up with less than forty hours because there aren't enough for instocks, if you are getting that now.