Trainer pay??

I’ve been a trainer for 13 months this month and I’ve been training A2 3 out of 4 weekends a month for the past 4 months. I train on all equipment except the RC and I’m thinking about giving it up unless we get some kind of rentention bonus or extra pay. These past two weekends we have had 5 new people each Saturday, all backgrounds and languages and I’m kind of sick of it. Usually 2 out of the group have experience and the rest are brand new to warehouse work. This group was a rough group and they’ve already told me next weekend we’re gonna train existing people on reach trucks and triple’s.
We all work hard but trainers have it rough and it’s about time for compensation or some kind of reward. Some think it’s a break from production but it’s extremely frustrating at times and I kind of want to call off just not to train for a weekend

I’ve been a trainer for 13 months this month and I’ve been training A2 3 out of 4 weekends a month for the past 4 months. I train on all equipment except the RC and I’m thinking about giving it up unless we get some kind of rentention bonus or extra pay. These past two weekends we have had 5 new people each Saturday, all backgrounds and languages and I’m kind of sick of it. Usually 2 out of the group have experience and the rest are brand new to warehouse work. This group was a rough group and they’ve already told me next weekend we’re gonna train existing people on reach trucks and triple’s.
We all work hard but trainers have it rough and it’s about time for compensation or some kind of reward. Some think it’s a break from production but it’s extremely frustrating at times and I kind of want to call off just not to train for a weekend
Wow?

Little tough to train when They Don’t Speak English...but hr has no problem sending them through. Very frustrating, has only happened twice since I’ve been training but since it’s so recent I thought Id complain.