• Needs improvement

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Quit now!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Planosss

User friendly.
Hi team,
So I am thinking about writing a short animation series about working at spot, it will have a “family guy feel” including a character based on Brian the dog as an etl, named “Bully” as in bullseye.
I have written the pilot , where I introduce the main characters. As you guys are my intended audience, I would like some feedback.
This is my first attempt at writing, anything, so be brutal but constructive.

Thank you.

Opening scene: at tsc

Tm walks through tsc doors and sees 2 etls and a TL shooting the shit.

Tm walks in and looks at the group

TM: Hello

ETL Jason: Hi Tim, how is it going?

Hey, just fyi justin called out.

Tim: Ok, sighs, alright let me punch in first.

Tim goes to the equipment room, looks around and mumbles “damn it, someone took no.3 , as he’s reaching for a my device. Already looking defeated.

Scene on the floor

Tim walks through the tsc doors and almost runs in to Sarah,

Sarah: guess who called out again.

Tim: That fucking asshole, I knew he was going to pull that shit again.

Tim starts walking to the backroom

As he is opening the door, he hits a poorly parked uboat and knocks a box off of it.

Tim: wtf, then picks the box and throws it on the uboat. It knocks another box off of it.

Tim stares at the uboat for 10 seconds and then walks away, he is about to open the dairy cooler door when ETL named Bully (bullseye) calls him on the radio

Bully: (on the walkie) Tim please, Tim , from market do you copy?

Tim: go for Tim.

Bully: did you start your zone yet?

Tim: I just punched in, I am walking the dairy cooler, I will start my zone in a few minutes.

Bully: Thank you, team just as a reminder, we always start our day with zone and end our day with zone.

Tim shakes his head and opens the dairy cooler door.

Scene in the dairy cooler